Skip to main content

ISPA Announces 2023 Board of Directors and Officers


The 2023 ISPA Board of Directors and Officers was announced by the International SPA Association (ISPA) March 28. The five elected directors will begin their term during the 2023 ISPA Conference that kicks off May 9.

The ISPA Board of Directors will be led by chair, Patrick Huey of We Care Spa. Kelleye Martin of Trellis, The Spa at The Houstonian, will serve as vice chair. Michelle Adams Somerville with the Woodstock Inn & Resort will serve as secretary/treasurer.

ISPA is thrilled to welcome three new members and two returning directors to the board: 

  • Taylor Fields, PCH Hotels and Resorts
  • Jennifer Holzworth, Montage International
  • Terry Prager, Seed to Skin
  • Michelle Adams Somerville, The Woodstock Inn & Resort
  • Jessica Timberlake, Jessica L. Timberlake Consulting

In addition to the board elect and returning officers, eight board members will continue to serve their terms: CG Funk, Massage Heights Corporate; Dawn MacLellan, The Landings Golf & Athletic Club; Barry McCaffrey, BABOR; Charlotte Prescott, Fisher Island Club Spa Internazionale; Kenneth Ryan, Marriott International; Eric Savage, Freedom Spas; Jessica Shea, Hilton. Todd Shaw with Fountain Life will continue to serve on the ISPA Board representing the ISPA Foundation Board of Directors.

More details on ISPA are available on