Arkansas Board Appointed

Governor Beebe has appointed members to the Arkansas State Board of Massage Therapy. The board, named below, is charged with the responsibility of implementing the law. Gregg Benefiel, Mountain View. Lisa Douglas, Forrest City. Audra Findley, Russellville. Naomi Hall, Little Rock. Faye Weeks, Rudy. Susie Williams, Little Rock. Mary Kay Wurm, Hot Springs.