Irene Diamond's October Coaching Call is Free for ABMP Members

As a member of ABMP you are entitled to join master business-acceleration coach Irene Diamond at no cost, on her monthly "Client Creation & Marketing" group coaching calls just for therapists and clinics. The call promises to guide you through this challenging time to "Master the Disaster” so you can set yourself up for big success in your practice by practicing virtually, if your physical doors are closed, and set yourself up to hit the ground running once your doors are open.

Calls take place the first Monday of each month at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT; 10:00 a.m. MT; 11:00 a.m. CT), and the next call is scheduled for October 5.

The link to register to join the "Client Creation & Marketing" group coaching call is www.irenediamond.com/qa.

Diamond was recently featured on the ABMP Podcast (www.abmp.com/podcasts/ep-6-conversations-quarantine-interview-irene-diamond-active-muscle-massage-diamond-method), and you can read her article "Diversify Your Practice: 6 Ways to Earn Income Beyond Hands-On Work" from Massage & Bodywork magazine at www.massageandbodyworkdigital.com/i/1256819-july-august-2020/76.

Irene Diamond is the developer of Active Modulation Therapy and Active Muscle Massage—The Diamond Method. Diamond is a consultant, a continuing education instructor, a Massage Therapy Hall of Fame inductee. For a free marketing course, go to www.irenediamond.com

Category: 

News

New Massage Board Created in Alabama

On May 15, 2024, Governor Kay Ivey signed into law Senate Bill 137, terminating the Alabama Board of Massage Therapy and its functions to create the new Alabama Massage Therapy Licensing Board. Learn key takeaways from the bill and how its passage may affect you.

Tennessee Regulatory Update

Tennessee massage therapy education requirements increased from 500 hours to 650. ABMP would like to share an update to explain how that change came about and give some overdue credit to those who made it happen.

Alabama Board in Jeopardy of Dissolution

Without your support, the Alabama massage therapy profession is in danger of losing its regulatory board, which could result in inconsistent regulation or none at all. Call Governor Kay Ivey to encourage the passage of Senate Bill 137 to protect massage regulation.

Blog

Benefits

Featured ABMP Discount Partner: Milady

Raise awareness of domestic abuse, human trafficking, and practical infection control by getting certified in Client Well-Being & Safety through this Milady course.

Please note: We have recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Learn more...