Free November Coaching Call for ABMP Members from Irene Diamond

As a member of ABMP you are entitled to join master business-acceleration coach Irene Diamond at no cost, on her monthly "Client Creation & Marketing" group coaching calls just for therapists and clinics. The call promises to guide you through this challenging time to "Master the Disaster” so you can set yourself up for big success in your practice by practicing virtually, if your physical doors are closed, and set yourself up to hit the ground running once your doors are open.

Calls take place the first Monday of each month at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT; 10:00 a.m. MT; 11:00 a.m. CT), and the next call is scheduled for November 2.

The link to register to join the "Client Creation & Marketing" group coaching call is www.irenediamond.com/qa.

Diamond was recently featured on the ABMP Podcast (www.abmp.com/podcasts/ep-6-conversations-quarantine-interview-irene-diamond-active-muscle-massage-diamond-method), and you can read her article "Diversify Your Practice: 6 Ways to Earn Income Beyond Hands-On Work" from Massage & Bodywork magazine at www.massageandbodyworkdigital.com/i/1256819-july-august-2020/76.

Irene Diamond is the developer of Active Modulation Therapy and Active Muscle Massage—The Diamond Method. Diamond is a consultant, a continuing education instructor, a Massage Therapy Hall of Fame inductee. For a free marketing course, go to www.irenediamond.com

Category: 

Trustpilot Reviews

News

New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Survey

New Mexico's governor and the Regulation and Licensing Department are looking to streamline the application and renewal procedures for licensure. Participate in the survey before December 7, 2021.

Blog

Benefits

Free Partner Webinar: How to Use Topical Analgesics in Your Bodywork

ABMP CE Summit sponsor Stopain Clinical is offering a free webinar for massage therapists and bodyworkers titled "How to Use Topical Analgesics in Your Bodywork" on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET.

The open-forum Q&A event will feature a panel hosted by InReach Health's Craig Hall and featuring Dr. Jeff Forman, Nathalie Cecelia, Teresa Matthews, and Mira Rucker.

ABMP CE Summit Course: A Global Approach to the Knee

Join Allison Denney as she connects connective tissue and manages muscle tissue in and around the knee. Take a closer look at what moves this knobby joint toward dysfunction and gain some perspectives and techniques that bring balance to an otherwise off-kilter structure. 

Please note: We have recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Learn more...