Washington

Dept of Health: Massage Therapist
PO Box 47877
Olympia, WA 98504-7877
Phone: 360-236-4700
Fax: 360-236-4818
Email: hpqa.csc@doh.wa.gov

> Website

Title: Licensed Massage Therapists
Requirement: 500 hours and MBLEx or NCETMB. After Sept 1, 2021: 625 hours and MBLEx or NCETMB.
Renewal: 24 hours/2 years
Max 12 hours online
Min 8 hours hands-on
4 hours of ethics or WA law

Regulation Type: 
State License

Washington

The Washington Board of Massage is now accepting the Massage and Bodywork Licensing Exam (MBLEx) offered by the Federation of State Massage Therapy Boards (FSMTB: www.fsmtb.org) as a qualification for licensure.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Washington