Contact Us

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals

25188 Genesee Trail Road, Suite 200
Golden, CO 80401
(see below for map and driving directions)
800-458-2267 * 303-674-8478
Fax: 800-667-8260
E-mail: expectmore@abmp.com
Website: www.abmp.com

Business/Customer Service Hours:

ABMP Customer Service Hours Monday through Friday

EST: 9:30am to 7:00pm
CST: 8:30am to 6:00pm
MST: 7:30am to 5:00pm
PST: 6:30am to 4:00pm

Network with ABMP:

ABMP on facebook  ABMP on Linkedin  ABMP on myspace



> ABMP Members In The News

Map and Driving Directions

From Denver   
  1. I-70 west to Exit 254 Genesee Park
  2. At stop sign, turn left over I-70 (.1 mile)
  3. Turn left onto Genesee Trail Road (.6 miles)
  4. Turn right at sign Office Buildings 24918-25188 (194 ft) [across from the Matthews Building, OR fourth road on right]
  5. Turn right into parking lot labeled 25188, tan building with terra cota squares
From Vail   
  1. I-70 east to Exit 254 Genesee Park
  2. At stop sign, turn right (194 ft)
  3. Turn left at Genesee Trail Road (.6 miles)
  4. Turn right at sign Office Buildings 24918-25188 (194 ft) [across from the Matthews Building, OR fourth road on right]
  5. Turn right into parking lot labeled 25188, tan building with terra cota squares


View Larger Map

White list ABMP emails to ensure you're receiving your member benefits information.