LIVE ABMP Webinar: A Massage Therapist’s Guide to COVID-19 with Ruth Werner

!  Read the Latest Information on Coronavirus for the Massage Profession COVID-19 Updates

Join ABMP on Friday, August 14, 2020, at noon (11:00 a.m. PT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 1:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. ET) for a live webinar with Q&A. This free event is open to everyone in the massage profession.

COVID-19 presents unprecedented challenges to the massage therapy profession. In this live webinar, pathology expert Ruth Werner focuses on what we currently understand about COVID-19, including the pathophysiology, communicability, and the many complications of this infection. She’ll discuss how to make safe, effective, evidence-informed decisions, share screening suggestions for safety, and field viewer questions.

Register using this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4598385635027389451

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email. Use the link in that email to join the webinar event on August 14.

Registration is limited to 1,000 participants. The event will be recorded and available for later viewing.

Category: 
Tags: 

Comments