Washington

Department of Health
Massage Program
PO Box 47865
Olympia, WA 98504-7868
Tel: 360-236-4700
Fax: 360-236-4818
Email: hpqa.csc@doh.wa.gov

> Website

Title: Licensed Massage Practitioner
Requirement: 500 hours and MBLEx or NCETMB
Renewal: 24hrs/2yrs
Max 12 hours online
Min 8 hrs hands-on
4 hrs ethics or WA law
Regulation Type: 

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Subscribe to RSS - Washington